play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.4

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth transaction conducted professionally

    By GRAHAM L on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went along to view a Honda Civic today. Car was as described and after having a good test drive decided to negotiate a deal involving the part exchange of my car. Negotiations were conducted in a mature manner with a fair valuation given for my car resulting in the sale being completed there and then. Polite and professional service throughout.


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Sukie B on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a first car for my son. The service was great. They advised me well and the car has been very good so far


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CAI H on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company and traders, very helpful and willing to answer any questions asked, would recommend to anyone. Would definitely buy from again. Was a pleasure


  • 5

    Friendly helpful good experience

    By MOHAMMED AHNAF T on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited this dealership after seeing an ad on auto trader for a Honda CR-V. The man on the phone was very helpful and reserved the car for me so I could come and see it . Once I got here they were polite and did not try to force me to buy the car and even was able to get me warranty at a discount. Would recommend this dealership highly . Good experience


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By JOHN G on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Easy to deal with, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with.

    By Mike S on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and no pressure to buy. Answered all my questions and helped when I had a problem with vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Brian D on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant overall experience with this dealer. They are polite & helpful. Great after sales services.


  • 5

    Berkshire Car Sales Ltd - worth a shot!

    By Vikram S on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase


  • 5

    A VERY bad experience that is ongoing.

    By Ed S on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am sadly having a nightmare with this business. Having bought a Volvo XC90 I found the AWD didn't work the same day I took it home. I had it checked by a Volvo specialist twice and they agreed. I informed Berkshire Car Sales Ltd and the owner said he didn't believe it but would get his garage to look at it. I took it 60 miles back and hired a car as They said there was nothing wrong and come and take it away you will be charged a fee if it stays on the forecourt. Now a month on after email after email it is with them and has been for another 2 weeks. My business and family life are affected and they make no offer of an apology or help with a hire car. Good luck if you have a problem and want them to help.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 21/12/16

    Thank you Mr. Shepherd for taking time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you are facing inconvenience. Unfortunately with a 10y old vehicle which has done 119000 miles we can have some problems. However the delay in repairing your vehicle was caused by, sorry to say your rude & disrespectful behaviour towards us. That is why we decided only to correspond with you via email not telephone. We have been trying our best to resolve the problem but your behaviour made it very difficult for us to do so. We can NOT tolerate abuse towards our staff. Nevertheless we collected vehicle from your house 60 miles away only few days ago for repairs & are covering full costs for repairs as well. If there's a slight delay from the garage it is not in our control unfortunately. We have assured you multiple times that your vehicle will be fixed without any cost to yourself because we believe in fair trade. Our other reviews reflect that aspect clearly. We don't think we can be any fairer than this.


  • 5

    Great service and great car prices!

    By David D on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service off the 2 guys that work there. Very very friendly and helpful. The car prices were very reasonable and the quality of the car I bought for the money was definitely value for money. I have already told them when I need another car I will be coming to them first as they are very trustworthy people selling good quality cars. 10 out of 10 for these guys!


‹ Prev Next ›