play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not a pushy salesan in site.

    By ALAN BROWN on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of cars for all ranges of budgets, I was looking for a specific car, found one here via Auto trader, contacted garage to make sure was still available, went to see and test the car the next day we discussed a price ( I got a little bit knocked off) they were not pushy at all. I decided I’d go off and think about before decided to buy the car. Called them back that evening to arrange everything and pick up the car on a day I wanted.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful dealership

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to on the phone, gave me a booking time to come view the vehicle at short notice. Allowed me to have a test drive. And was very quick with the paperwork and purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and easy.

    By PAUL on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, super quick and easy. All done and wrapped up in no time at all.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage, highly recommended

    By MEGAN GRAY on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very helpful staff. Car was valeted to great standards. Talked through the process well, made for a very easy smooth sale

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 04/12/21

    Thank you Megan for leaving us a review :-)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, no pressure selling, really approachable and no hassle. We are really happy with the car, had it a few weeks and no problems! Would use again. Thanks

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 05/11/21

    Thank you Graham for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By NEIL COOMBES on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, was happy to leave us walking around having a look and inspecting the cars. Asked for a test drive and was happy for us to take any for a drive. No pressure to but and happy to answer any questions.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 18/09/21

    Thank you Neil for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of very reasonably priced cars.Polite and friendly service

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 05/11/21

    Thank you Sarah for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    If they said they done service, they do. Thank you gents.

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car ready to drive, with part service history Mazda 3 2011 but, when taking vehicle for full service, and safety inspection, everything was absolutely fine. Mot with no advisory, fresh service, like brake fluids, coolant, new brake pads, filters, etc and very clean in side. Don't have go straight in to garage for replacing or repering parts. I am very happy with the car and recommend this dealer from my experience.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/21

    Thank you Tomasz for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    By JENNY GRIMES on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not the very best purchasing experience, pricing labels switched on similar vehicles leading to confusion, not informed of two minor issues which should have been pointed out, honesty therefore an issue.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/21

    Dear Jenny, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We apologised about the price tags mix up because both the vehicles were very very similar hence it was purely a human error. We gave you £190 to to compensate for this error. The vehicle you purchased was 13 years old and If we were aware of any minor issues we would have surely inform you. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle otherwise :-)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to, welcoming. Straight forward. Helpful

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/07/21

    Thank you Nicola for your kind words :-)


‹ Prev Next ›