play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, professional

    By JAMES NICHOLAS F on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, well-looked after car, very smooth transaction. Also easy to get to their garage from the train station, always useful!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By SIMON JOHN H on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good experience! Nice car, exactly as advertised. Very helpful & respectful; no tacky sales chat!


  • 5

    Its a used car dealer

    By ANTHONY LARENCE S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a secondhand car is never easy, that said the warranty gives you a peace of mind and the staff here seem happy to help with any problems.


  • 5

    Prudential Motors review

    By RICHARD B on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest car dealership, no pushy salesman. Cars are nearly all low mileage with full service history


  • 5

    Good experience

    By ROBERT JAMES B on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice garage with a good selection of cars, Staff were available if you needed anything but happy to let you browse and examine cars without pressure.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 17/12/18

    Thank you Robert for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Superb friendly garage highly recommended

    By PAUL ANTHONY F on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Rang up and enquired about a kia sportage all questions fully answered. Travelled 270 miles. Car exactly as described. Superb friendly staff. Left to test drive and examine car at my leisure. Bought the car drove the 270 miles home superb car would highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 12/12/18

    Thank you Paul for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Comfort buying

    By ANTHONY PAUL M on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really comfortable experience buying from this dealer. Bought a VW Passat Bluemotion Estate. The supporting documentation was clear and well ordered and the process really straightforward with absolutely no pressure. I chose to extend the AA warranty for peace of mind as this is a second hand car after all but suspect it won't be needed.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 10/12/18

    Thank you Mr. Moore for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    lovely service from this garage

    By ANGELA W on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, professional and made the sale feel easy. Lovely car Thankyou!

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 10/12/18

    Thank you very much Angela for leaving us a review :-)


  • 5

    Great used car garage

    By Hayley F on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and got a great car. Would recommend and use again. H. Farnsworth

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 29/11/18

    Thank you Hayley :-)


  • 5

    Stored my faith

    By Paula S on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, easy, straightforward dealings. Would recommend!

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 29/11/18

    Thank you Paula for your kind words :-)


‹ Prev Next ›