play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.5

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant straightforward transaction

    By MARIA B on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. No pressure when viewing vehicles but staff were happy to answer any questions. So far I'm very pleased with the car. Overall a very straightforward transaction and a bonus that the company is local to me


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Giovanna Maria V on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm very very happy with my car. The service was friendly and professional. Cars are a mystery to me so this felt like a big decision to make on my own but Prudential Motors helped greatly. One small issue was slightly downplayed but other than that , it's all good, my own mechanic has confirmed that it's a sound purchase. I cannot stop driving it!


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By Mark J on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, weren’t pushy when I was looking at the cars, just let me look around in any that I wanted to.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction conducted professionally

    By GRAHAM L on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went along to view a Honda Civic today. Car was as described and after having a good test drive decided to negotiate a deal involving the part exchange of my car. Negotiations were conducted in a mature manner with a fair valuation given for my car resulting in the sale being completed there and then. Polite and professional service throughout.


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Sukie B on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a first car for my son. The service was great. They advised me well and the car has been very good so far


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CAI H on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company and traders, very helpful and willing to answer any questions asked, would recommend to anyone. Would definitely buy from again. Was a pleasure


  • 5

    Friendly helpful good experience

    By MOHAMMED AHNAF T on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited this dealership after seeing an ad on auto trader for a Honda CR-V. The man on the phone was very helpful and reserved the car for me so I could come and see it . Once I got here they were polite and did not try to force me to buy the car and even was able to get me warranty at a discount. Would recommend this dealership highly . Good experience


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By JOHN G on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Easy to deal with, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with.

    By Mike S on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and no pressure to buy. Answered all my questions and helped when I had a problem with vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Brian D on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant overall experience with this dealer. They are polite & helpful. Great after sales services.


‹ Prev Next ›