play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By RYAN ROY F on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling - great experience. Car was indoors as it was raining. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A good car buying experience

    By JAMIE IAN F on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was shown to the car handed the keys and "told let me know if you want any thing if so I'll be in my office." No pressure ,left to check out the car at my leisure . I then took the car for a test drive on my own to satisfy my self this car drove as well as it looked an absolute gem of a car well looked after and nicely prepared, and 12 years old. this car looked more like a 4 year old car inside and out with 91k of impeccable service record. Would I buy again, time will tell, but with no major problems then a definite YES.


  • 5

    Helpful and very happy with my purchase.

    By Caroline M on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle pretty much as described. In very good condition. Sales staff very helpful in resolving the issues I had.


  • 5

    Trustworthy salesman

    By SARAH J on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. The salesman was most helpful (I was buying the car unseen from France)and gave me all the information that I needed. I am very pleased with my purchase.tr

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 28/12/19

    Thank you Jane very much :-)


  • 5

    Excellent 5*

    By Dhiraj R on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had a very nice experience with Prudential motors limited. It was my first experience buying a car and I was very pessimistic for I have heard many rumours about buying a used car and how the salesman pushes to buy car. But I was wrong. Located in a small town of Whitchurch, Prudential motors is a well organised, clean garage. I was given time to inspect the car on my own time and on my own and that build a trust and confidence in me. Thanks to the patience customer service. I consider myself very lucky to have a 2011 registered car that looks new with a very low mileage. I would definitely recommend Prudential service and in future look forward to trade again.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 28/12/19

    Thank You very much Dhiraj for leaving us review :-)


  • 5

    Two new cars

    By Julie J on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and courteous service. Car was v clean and tidy. Very good condition . Impressed so much we went an bought another car and are v pleased with both.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 28/12/19

    Thanks Martin & Julie for your both purchases. We really appreciate your trust in Prudential Motors :-)


  • 5

    Trustworthy Car salesmen.

    By ASHLEY M M on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd read all the great reviews prior to visiting. I wondered if they are real. After visiting I can assure you they are. I rang before visiting the day was ending so light beginning to fade so they moved car into a fully lit building. Nice greeting, gut impression was good. No pressure handed key to me said take your time. Car was as advertised all paperwork checked out. Then I asked for the dreaded test drive (two's a crowd when buying stuff) they put dealer plates in and being a non local directed me to take a certain route with plenty of twisty roads etc. Gave me a fair price for my old car and I didn't barter as I think the price was right. Gave me lots of time to transfer all my wares to newly bought car. I wish there were more dealers like these guys. Many Thanks Prudential.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 28/12/19

    Thanks alot Ashley for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Car purchase made easy but excellent customer serv

    By GLEN G on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman , Made it very easy to buy ur car Would recommend this garage

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/11/19

    Thank you very much Mrs. Goodlad for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Keen to please.

    By TERESA REGINA J on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I rang the garage early sunday morning with interest of a car. Said will be down by late afternoon. The gentleman was very understanding and reserved the car for me. 7 hours later we arrived and he had the car all ready for us to look at. Fantastic kept car all details to hand. we made a sale.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/11/19

    Thank you Teresa for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Good car at a reasonable price

    By TIMOTHY JOHN S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, but wouldn't come down to Autotrader's maximum dealer price. Pleased with the car though and would recommend the dealer.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/11/19

    Thank you Mr. Shallcross for taking time to leave us a review. I am glad you are pleased with your purchase. Unfortunately, Autotrader's guide prices are only a suggestion and it does not take into consideration the specifications and mileages into account. We specialise in low mileage cars hence it appears to be high in price but upon comparison one can realise the price is fair for mileage,condition and history. We also do not cut corners to save money but rather bring our vehicles up to the mark which again involves costs. We would rather prepare the vehicle properly so that our customers do not face any problems after purchase. Than you once again for your custom :-)


‹ Prev Next ›