play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By NEIL COOMBES on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, was happy to leave us walking around having a look and inspecting the cars. Asked for a test drive and was happy for us to take any for a drive. No pressure to but and happy to answer any questions.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 18/09/21

    Thank you Neil for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of very reasonably priced cars.Polite and friendly service


  • 5

    If they said they done service, they do. Thank you gents.

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car ready to drive, with part service history Mazda 3 2011 but, when taking vehicle for full service, and safety inspection, everything was absolutely fine. Mot with no advisory, fresh service, like brake fluids, coolant, new brake pads, filters, etc and very clean in side. Don't have go straight in to garage for replacing or repering parts. I am very happy with the car and recommend this dealer from my experience.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/21

    Thank you Tomasz for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    By JENNY GRIMES on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not the very best purchasing experience, pricing labels switched on similar vehicles leading to confusion, not informed of two minor issues which should have been pointed out, honesty therefore an issue.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/21

    Dear Jenny, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We apologised about the price tags mix up because both the vehicles were very very similar hence it was purely a human error. We gave you £190 to to compensate for this error. The vehicle you purchased was 13 years old and If we were aware of any minor issues we would have surely inform you. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle otherwise :-)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to, welcoming. Straight forward. Helpful

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/07/21

    Thank you Nicola for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Would recommend this company.

    By SALLIE CHENEY on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful, polite and efficient - would recommend their service.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/07/21

    Thanks Sallie for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service.

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying our VW Passat was really easy thanks to Amer who was knowledgeable , helpful and NOT pushy. Very happy with our car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Prudential Motors .

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/07/21

    Thank you Julian for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, big thank to them for all their help.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/07/21

    Thank you Jessica :-)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    fast delivery, easy to find items u need ,especially if ure new to fixing your car your self.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/07/21

    Thanks Anton :-)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, no pressure selling, really approachable and no hassle. We are really happy with the car, had it a few days and no problems!

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 08/06/21

    Thank you very much Ruby for your kind words. Much appreciated. :-)


‹ Prev Next ›