play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.6

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very relaxed

    By STEPHEN ROY S on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Allowed to look and drive the cat without pressure


  • 5

    professional advice, no pushing to buy a car

    By MAREK JAN S on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly almost family atmosphere, no pushing, unlimited time to check a car. Seller answered on all question and provide all requested details. I also get a help to buy one day car insurance to safety go back home. Satisfied new car owner :)


  • 5

    Brilliant service and fair price

    By NICHOLAS O on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and listened & paid attention to all my questions, explained everything about the car and gave me time & space to look round the car alone which was what I wanted. Will definitely use again in future. Thanks


  • 5

    Very happy with our new car

    By AUGUSTUS S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found an absolute bargain and the turnaround was really quick. They we quick and amenable.


  • 5

    Easy and efficient

    By Peter W on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mondeo from Prudential. The whole process was easy and efficient from the first enquiry to driving it away. No pressure, plenty of time. Nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Prudential Motors.

    By Tim W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service from Prudential Motors. No pressure.


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Mark W on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite. Friendly. The car was accurately described and competitively priced.


  • 5

    Pleasant, professional and pressure-free

    By Susan C on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and hassle-free. We were not subjected to any "sales talk" but when we did want information they were helpful and even checked some information on the Internet for us. A pleasant pressure-free test drive and we were given privacy to make our final decision. We later found out that they had another potential customer booked to view the car, but at no time did they use this to put pressure on us. Paperwork was clear and handled efficiently.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car.

    By Craig William F on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and not pushy. They let me test drive the car three times so that I could make the best informed decision possible. Let's hope my decision was the correct one!


  • 5

    Pleasant straightforward transaction

    By MARIA B on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. No pressure when viewing vehicles but staff were happy to answer any questions. So far I'm very pleased with the car. Overall a very straightforward transaction and a bonus that the company is local to me


‹ Prev Next ›