play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and flexible

    By EDWARD LUKE P on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Test drove 2 cars, were very helpful and flexible with picking up and sorting out road tax.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 18/08/19

    Thank you Edward for taking your time for the review and I'm sure you'll be enjoying your new daily :)


  • 5

    5 Stars for Prudential Motors

    By suzanne B on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a good mileage well looked after Nissan Pathfinder and Prudential had just the car at a reasonable price and we were able to part exchange our car which resulted in a hassle free transaction. Would highly recommend for quality used cars and courteous service.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 18/08/19

    Thank you Mr Martyn for your time and business wit us. Your P/X Discovery was also very well maintained and was much appreciated by its new owner :)


  • 5

    Trading a Volvo V50 for a Nissan Qashqai

    By IAN ALEXANDER C S on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am 84 years old, and have bought and sold many vehicles in my life, but this experience with Prudential Motors in Whitchurch was second to none. Very straightforward throughout, and I was treated with courteousness throughout by a very helpful salesman. Top marks!

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mr IAN for sharing your experience, I have learned a lot from you :)


  • 5

    Excellent and professional.

    By john S on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had good experience. Car we purchased was exactly how described in advert. It was immaculate. There was no hard sell or pressure. Were given plenty of time for test drive. All very efficient. Would recommend.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mr John it was also very nice dealing with you, And great tips from Mr Christian :)


  • 5

    I found a good car from here.

    By Usman A on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cheap part exchange car good value for money with mot and drives well, Initially went to see some other car and realised i did not read the full advert description than umar showed me few other cars. I would definitely consider them in future.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Usman for taking your time for the review :)


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By REES M on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall a great experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a new car

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mr Rees for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it :)


  • 5

    A good buying experience from Prudential motors.

    By craig D on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We looked for a particular make and model and found they had some at Prudential Motors. We were able to chose one that suited us. The sale was conducted without pressure and we are very pleased with the vehicle. When we collected it it was extremely well valeted. Being new to this kind of vehicle the help we were given was much appreciated. Thanks to all concerned. Many thanks

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mr Craig for taking the time to write a review, glad that you had a good experience from us :)


  • 5

    Don't normally do reviews

    By Michael F on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Don't normally do reviews, but was impressed with the 'no pressure' and integrity of this car sales company, 'Omer' spent over two hours on helping me decide and getting the paperwork sorted (taking car abroad) I will highly recommend to my family and friends Prudential Motors.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mr Micheal for coming all the way from Portugal and your 5 star feedback really appreciate, glad that you had a good experience from us :)


  • 5

    Car as described

    By STEVEN RONALD K on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received and the car I purchased. please note this was a trade in car.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mr Ronald for taking the time to write a review. Really appreciate :)


  • 5

    Honest trader and nice guys

    By LORAINE B on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Live in Devon so long journey to seller. Car was exactly what they promised so happily purchased. Would use them again.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 05/07/19

    Thank you Loraine for your kind words :-)