play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. Helpful staff and reasonable priced

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 15/05/21

    Thank you Terry for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    straightforward customer service

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We received straightforward customer service with no haggling over part exchange value, they were polite and helpful. Yes l would recommend and use them again.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/07/21

    Thank you Linda for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service with no pressure.

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Polite and courteous and No pressure selling, and happy to answer the numerous questions I had. I was a little nervous about not being able to test drive the car due to covid restrictions ,but was assured that I could bring the car back within 14 day with no issues. The car was beautifully presented and so far hasn't missed a beat. Suzuki Swift Sport.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 12/04/21

    Thank you Paul for taking time to leave us a review :)


  • 5

    Excellent would definitely recommend

    By STEVEN C on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very quick to respond and arrange a viewing. Any questions I had before viewing the car were answered quickly politely and professionally. Very pleased with the car and would definitely be looking to come back here for future purchases.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Stephen C on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volkswagen Golf from Zee and we are very pleased with the car I bought and the description of the car was 100% correct very happy with the service given by Zee thanks againπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 28/03/21

    Thank you very much Stephen for your review. Much appreciated :-)


  • 5

    Great experience at a difficult time.

    By Benjamin C on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful with my purchase, particularly as I needed a car quickly as I’d crashed my old one. Also as it was lockdown, it’s quite difficult to look at cars but the team at Prudential were able to accommodate an appointment. Very simple process and had my car a few days later - so far so good and a very upgrade of a car for me.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 28/03/21

    Thank you Benjamin for your kind words :)


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By WILLIAM P on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, patient, helpful, friendly and easy to deal with.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 18/02/21

    Thank you William for your review :-)


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer

    By Micheal H on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very satisfied with the car. Good price as well, and fixed minor issues with the vehicle at no extra cost before delivering it to my house. Would go there again and highly recommend.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 07/02/21

    Thank you for your Review Michael :-)


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By CHLOE T on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! We’re very helpful and friendly

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 10/11/20

    Thank you Chloe for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MICHAEL B on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Manager was polite and helpful allowing me a sufficiently long drive of the car I was interested in and not at all 'pushy' in relation to a sale. The car was clean and tidy on the day I picked it up and the process of purchase was smooth an efficient.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 10/11/20

    Thank you Mr. Bound for your kind words :-)