play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and helpfuk

    By Emma P on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Went out for a test drive and was given advice on direction to go to give the car a good run. All recent work done on the car was shown by garage invoices. Very professional and helpful staff

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 27/09/20

    Thank you very much Emma for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Prudential motors

    By Fran K on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    In fairness only had car a week. But so far so good­čĄ×service was amazing. Friendly team no hard sell. Great advice & price. Highly recommend

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 21/08/20

    Thank you Fran for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    My Experience

    By Susanna C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite staff, good car, nice location but wouldn’t budge on the price or offer anymore than scrap value for part/ex. of mine. Feel I got a fair deal but the admin.fee is on top of price i.e £4495 + £95 admin fee which was waivered as I was confused by the agreed deal. Overall a satisfactory experience and I’m pleased with the car I wanted.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 21/08/20

    Dear Sussana, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are satisfied with your vehicle and our service. Unfortunately, your part exchange vehicle was only worth scrap value to us due to high mileage and age, but we did advise you to try and sell it privately so that you can get a better price and we are pleased you took that option and decided not to part exchange. We really hope you managed to sell your car for a better price and you're enjoying your new car :-)


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Wayne H on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly polite and helpful and would always ring back if busy within the time frame given

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 21/08/20

    Thanks Wayne for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Great service

    By KEITH P on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good all round service second car purchased will highly recommend to anyone Great honest professional service

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 21/08/20

    Thank you Keith for your kind words and repeat business :-)


  • 5

    great service friendly helpful

    By STEPHEN VINCENT M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really Great service they were friendly and helpful, would recommend!!

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 27/07/20

    Thank you very much Stephen your kind words :-)


  • 5

    very satisfied

    By Steven S on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I live in Sheffield so travelling to them was too far for me but it was no problem for them i did all the correspondence with them via text message which I found easier nothing was too much trouble for them keeping me up to date with how the car was progressing answering all my questions it was the first time I have bought a car that way and was nervous but they put me at ease i would definitely use them again and will recommend them to anyone who wants a good car at the right price and dealing with a very experienced team especially omer who helped me every step of the way many thanks to all at prudential motors

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 27/07/20

    Thank you very much Mr. Skinner for taking time to write us a review :-)


  • 5

    Recommended service

    By LJUBO F on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus RX 400h and I am very happy with the car. The service is quite ok and the prices are realistic.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 27/07/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words :-) We are pleased you are happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Prudential Motors - a good car buying experience.

    By NIGEL B on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    good experience throughout. allowed me to look over car without being at my shoulder, but answered questions immediately when approached.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 13/07/20

    Thank you very much Nigel :-)


  • 5

    Honest and remarkable guidance

    By Muhammad Idrees S on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Prudential Motors. I was fully guided and advised about the car and all about it

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 04/07/20

    Thank you Idrees brother for your kind words. We look forward to serve you again :-)