play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By SAFEER C on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    very anxious travelling from the midlands to buy a car, over two hours away but great experience. lovely man, no pressure and car was exactly as we wanted..thank you.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 09/11/19

    Thank you Safeer for trusting us and travelling all the way from Birmingham. We are glad you are happy with our service :-)


  • 5

    satisfaction

    By TOBY H on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, friendly and helpful people, an all round good experience

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 09/11/19

    Thank You Toby :-)


  • 5

    Customer focused

    By RANDALL H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Test drive arrange quickly - offered to pick upd drop off to station but walked it in 10 minutes.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 09/11/19

    Thank you Mr. Hewitt for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Very happy experience

    By MICHAEL B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful And friendly salesman, gave me plenty of time to look around vehicle on my own and then answered any questions I had, let me take car for test drive to put my mind at ease , very happy with whole experience from beginning to end.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 09/11/19

    Thank you Michael for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Vauxhall vectra

    By JAMES EDWARD S on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly pleasant customer service. Easy to find just on the main road

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/10/19

    Thanks James :-) It's been a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Prudential motors. Outstanding!

    By CHRISTOPHER WILLIAM B on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, everyone was very polite and helpful. Not pushy at all, I was allowed to take my time and look around and found a fantastic vehicle. I would 100% recommend using Prudential motors. Great job.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/10/19

    Thank you for your kind words Mr. Bernsten :-)


  • 5

    A great, quick experience.

    By Phillipa L on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really nice man, thorough and professional. It was a straight forward experience and as easy as it could be.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/10/19

    Thank you very much for your kind words Mrs. Breeze :-)


  • 5

    Good price for a good car

    By PENNY AMBER H on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would happily use prudential again, happy with our Honda Civic type r.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/10/19

    Thank you very much Penny for your feedback :-)


  • 5

    The good, the bad and the ugly. :)

    By FERENC T on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer did not really pay attention for me but he was very helpful when I asked something so I have no reason to complain. The paperwork took only couple of minutes so I was ready to go as soon we signed the contract. I am happy with the car. Only one disadvantage I would mention is the toilet! :) Frank

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 19/10/19

    Thank you Frank for taking time to leave us a review :-) We at Prudential Motors like to leave the customer alone in their time and space to fully check the vehicle, maybe that's why you felt we didn't pay attention to you and we are sorry you felt this way. As per the toilet it is a customer toilet and unfortunately some people are not careful while using it :( so apologies for that. We are trying our best to keep a check on the toilet as much as we can. Thank you once again for your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new Honda Civic :-)


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By NEIL P on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really straightforward and helpful car dealership. The car was exactly as described. I found them honest and trustworthy.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 25/09/19

    Thank you Neil :-) and best of luck for your trip.