play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I found a good car from here.

    By Usman A on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cheap part exchange car good value for money with mot and drives well, Initially went to see some other car and realised i did not read the full advert description than umar showed me few other cars. I would definitely consider them in future.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Usman for taking your time for the review :)


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By REES M on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall a great experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a new car

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mr Rees for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our great staff and services. we really appreciate it :)


  • 5

    A good buying experience from Prudential motors.

    By craig D on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We looked for a particular make and model and found they had some at Prudential Motors. We were able to chose one that suited us. The sale was conducted without pressure and we are very pleased with the vehicle. When we collected it it was extremely well valeted. Being new to this kind of vehicle the help we were given was much appreciated. Thanks to all concerned. Many thanks

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mr Craig for taking the time to write a review, glad that you had a good experience from us :)


  • 5

    Don't normally do reviews

    By Michael F on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Don't normally do reviews, but was impressed with the 'no pressure' and integrity of this car sales company, 'Omer' spent over two hours on helping me decide and getting the paperwork sorted (taking car abroad) I will highly recommend to my family and friends Prudential Motors.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mr Micheal for coming all the way from Portugal and your 5 star feedback really appreciate, glad that you had a good experience from us :)


  • 5

    Car as described

    By STEVEN RONALD K on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received and the car I purchased. please note this was a trade in car.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 30/07/19

    Thank you Mr Ronald for taking the time to write a review. Really appreciate :)


  • 5

    Honest trader and nice guys

    By LORAINE B on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Live in Devon so long journey to seller. Car was exactly what they promised so happily purchased. Would use them again.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 05/07/19

    Thank you Loraine for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Vast variety of used cars and Excellent service

    By Nick L on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my new car which I bought recently from this dealership. The service was also great. Will surely recommend

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 28/06/19

    Thanks Nick. Much appreciated :-)


  • 5

    Easy going sales garage - thanks.

    By SEAN O on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, welcoming and easy going people. Let me view the car completely on my own (not breathing down my neck). No pushy sales whatsoever. Nice, easy and smooth part ex sale process carried out. Thanks Prudential Motors.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 03/07/19

    Thank You Mr. Obrien :-)


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By STAN B on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Prompt responses when in online dialogue; helpful face-to-face; honest representation of the car on offer - which I bought!

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 28/06/19

    Thank you Mr. Beben for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Friendly Staff without the pushy sales pitch.

    By Mr O on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who didn't have a pushy sales pitch. Left us to look around at our leasure. Good range of vehicles on show. Excellent initial aftercare with inclusive 3 Month AA Warranty and 12 Month Free Local AA Breakdown Cover. Dealer had all MOT advisories repaired prior to sale which is a great professional touch. He was also open to a good bit of haggling and arrived at a price we were both happy with. Drove 40 mins to view and buy a car and was definetly worth it. Fully recommend a visit.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 28/06/19

    Thank you Mr. Owen for your kind words :-)