play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excelent service and staff

    By RAZVAN P on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The employees were very polite and greeted us imediatelly. There was no pressure whatsoever and everything took about 30-40 minutes or so, including the car check, test drive and filling the papers.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 15/10/20

    Thank you Razvan for leaving us a review. Much appreciated:-)


  • 5

    Zero pressure, all quality

    By Dave S on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase! The car was exactly the same as on the photos and as desribed, waiting for me with a cold engine, as requested. Zero pressure to buy, I've spent almost 2 hours inspecting the car with my friend and nobody even looked at us, full trust and very kind staff. Car is almost perfect, and the only thing that didn't go as planned was negotiating the price, gentleman I was dealing was not willing to budge the price at all, not even a penny, although fair enough, the car was good enough for me to pay the askings price. All in all, good experience and I'm happy with the purchase. Recommended!

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 27/09/20

    Dear Dave, Thank you so much for taking time narrate your experience in detail. We are glad your are happy with your purchase. The price or discount unfortunately is always a problem because we pick and choose our cars making sure we source high quality and low mileage stock which means we have to pay top price to get hold of such stock. Moreover, we like to prepare our cars up to high standards and our customers expectations for which we end up spending hundreds of pounds of our cars squeezing our profit margins. Just as to bring your Lexus up to your expectation we had to spend over £350 on it. But at the end it's totally worth it as you and all our customers are happy with what they buy :-)


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and helpfuk

    By Emma P on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Went out for a test drive and was given advice on direction to go to give the car a good run. All recent work done on the car was shown by garage invoices. Very professional and helpful staff

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 27/09/20

    Thank you very much Emma for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Prudential motors

    By Fran K on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    In fairness only had car a week. But so far so good­čĄ×service was amazing. Friendly team no hard sell. Great advice & price. Highly recommend

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 21/08/20

    Thank you Fran for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    My Experience

    By Susanna C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite staff, good car, nice location but wouldn’t budge on the price or offer anymore than scrap value for part/ex. of mine. Feel I got a fair deal but the admin.fee is on top of price i.e £4495 + £95 admin fee which was waivered as I was confused by the agreed deal. Overall a satisfactory experience and I’m pleased with the car I wanted.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 21/08/20

    Dear Sussana, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are satisfied with your vehicle and our service. Unfortunately, your part exchange vehicle was only worth scrap value to us due to high mileage and age, but we did advise you to try and sell it privately so that you can get a better price and we are pleased you took that option and decided not to part exchange. We really hope you managed to sell your car for a better price and you're enjoying your new car :-)


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Wayne H on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly polite and helpful and would always ring back if busy within the time frame given

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 21/08/20

    Thanks Wayne for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Great service

    By KEITH P on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good all round service second car purchased will highly recommend to anyone Great honest professional service

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 21/08/20

    Thank you Keith for your kind words and repeat business :-)


  • 5

    great service friendly helpful

    By STEPHEN VINCENT M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really Great service they were friendly and helpful, would recommend!!

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 27/07/20

    Thank you very much Stephen your kind words :-)


  • 5

    very satisfied

    By Steven S on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I live in Sheffield so travelling to them was too far for me but it was no problem for them i did all the correspondence with them via text message which I found easier nothing was too much trouble for them keeping me up to date with how the car was progressing answering all my questions it was the first time I have bought a car that way and was nervous but they put me at ease i would definitely use them again and will recommend them to anyone who wants a good car at the right price and dealing with a very experienced team especially omer who helped me every step of the way many thanks to all at prudential motors

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 27/07/20

    Thank you very much Mr. Skinner for taking time to write us a review :-)


  • 5

    Recommended service

    By LJUBO F on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus RX 400h and I am very happy with the car. The service is quite ok and the prices are realistic.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 27/07/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words :-) We are pleased you are happy with your purchase.