play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and efficient

    By GRAEME STEPHEN R on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found a car that I wanted to buy on autotrader that was being sold by Prudential Motors. After a short call I made a deposit for it and described my present car that I wished to trade in against the new purchase. I then made an appointment to visit the site due to Covid19 restrictions which was two hours after the first phone call. The car was ready for me when I arrived and after all the registration details and tax of both cars were delt with by the salesman.( very quick and efficiently) I left with my new car. The whole process from finding the car I wanted to driving it home was less than 4 hours. Excellent service. 5 stars.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 25/06/20

    Thank you very much Graeme for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Top Service

    By TERRY M on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, excellent service and no pushy sales at all. Very relaxed atmosphere and we were left to take our time and look over the vehicle. The vehicle was as described in the advert and priced favourably with other examples as well. This was definitely the best vehicle and most certainly the best price. Zeeshan the manager was great to deal with and helped with all aspects of making the purchase stress free.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 09/03/20

    Thank You Mr. Mair for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Shelbie B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward, easy, the staff were patient and polite. The car I purchased is just as advertised- brill condition no problems. After negative experiences in the past- dealing with these guys was a breath of fresh air and the car- just as advertised and very pleased with it :) Will definitely look for my next car from these guys when the time comes.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 09/03/20

    Thank you Shelbie for your kind words and I very much appreciate you travelling all the way from Coventry to purchase a car from us and I am please it was worthwhile for you :-)


  • 5

    This is the second car we have purchased

    By David B on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service ,polite and helpful, good quality cars

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 09/03/20

    Thank you very much David for your trust in our services :-)


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By PATRICIA S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is always a worrying experience but Prudential Motors really did make it as stress free as possible. Very courteous,helpful and not at all pushy.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 23/02/20

    Thank You Mrs. Seabrooke for your valuable review :-) we try out best to make used car buying experience easy and transparent :-) Hope you are enjoying you Automatic VW Golf.


  • 5

    Used car buying review

    By MICHAEL JOSEPH G on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. No pressure in buying. Excellent range of low mileage cars and full service records made available. Would recommend.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 23/02/20

    Thank you very much Mr. Gransdon for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your trust in our dealership and for travelling all the way from Isle of Wight to purchase a car from us. I hope you are enjoying your new Ford Focus :-)


  • 5

    Fast purchase, great service

    By SIMON T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a couple of visits and both times we had a great service. Lots of time to look around without any pressure and they have an indoor viewing area available. The car wasn’t prepared the first time we saw it and only half prepared the second time - it by the time we drove it off the lot it was immaculate. Great service, very friendly and although it’s only been a week since we drove our new Ford Galaxy away We are very happy.


  • 5

    Review of my purchas of 2nd hand Lexus

    By Bryan B on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prudential Motors did everything they said they would do. I had not seen the car but as I am 80 years old I asked for it to be delivered. Which they did and the driver was very helpful. The car is very nice. I had my local garage test drive it yesterday with no problems. I have only driven it about 50 miles and have not found out how it all works but all seems fine at the moment, The only reason I did not press the 5 star button is that I feel the vehicle should have had a full years MOT, Would I go to this garage again - yes. They were as helpful as they could be and I would like to say thank you.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 09/02/20

    Thank you very much Mr. Braund for taking time to leave us a review. I am glad you liked you new Lexus IS250. I am sure it will fly through the next MOT in July as it is an extremely low mileage car with excellent condition. Unfortunately, our margin was very low in this vehicle hence we could not offer fresh MOT. We did half price delivery for you as we had you part exchange car to bring back so we happily discounted the delivery, we do our best for all our valued customers :-)


  • 5

    Type r gt civic

    By Steve W on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prudential motors gave a very good service from my initial enquiry,also the buying process of my civic type r from them was very easy ,no pressure selling just hand you the keys and have a look which was very good especially as I had a 2 hour drive to view the car .Would definitely recommend this company

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 06/02/20

    Thank you Steve for taking time to write this review. Your Honda Type R GT in Red is a real head turner and I am sure you would be enjoying every second of its drive. You surely bought one of our very best cars :-)


  • 5

    A good car buying experience

    By JAMIE IAN F on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was shown to the car handed the keys and "told let me know if you want any thing if so I'll be in my office." No pressure ,left to check out the car at my leisure . I then took the car for a test drive on my own to satisfy my self this car drove as well as it looked an absolute gem of a car well looked after and nicely prepared, and 12 years old. this car looked more like a 4 year old car inside and out with 91k of impeccable service record. Would I buy again, time will tell, but with no major problems then a definite YES.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 06/02/20

    Thank you very much Jamie for such a lovely comment. I am glad to have served you :-)