play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prudential Motors Limited

At Prudential Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prudential Motors Limited

Prudential Motors Limited
5
4.8

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class.

    By Andrew H on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite staff happy to help whilst not being pushy.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 02/11/18

    Thank you very much Mr. Hillier for your kind words :-)


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Michael P on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found a good range of cars and am very happy with the car I bought. Service was friendly and helpful. I would recommend them.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 02/11/18

    Thank you Mr. Paige for your recommendation :-) Much obliged


  • 5

    positive experience

    By JACQUELINE B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the proprietor of prudential motors to be very helpful and courteous but not pushy and gave us time alone to road test the car.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank you so much Jackie :-)


  • 5

    Mazda 6 Takuya

    By DEAN CHRISTOPHER R on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described, felt no pressure from salesman at all. Car was reasonably priced, no hidden fees, no pressure to buy extended warranty. Would definetly recommend

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank You Dean for taking time to leave us a review. I hope you are enjoying your new Mazda :-)


  • 5

    Good for secondhand car purchases

    By Barry Y on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good company and very helpful , I would certainly buy from them again

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank you Mr. Yaldren :-)


  • 5

    No hard sell, quality range...

    By DAVID C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hard selling, no pressure - the car itself was immaculate, information was clear and overall I'm happy with the purchase.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank you David for leaving us a review :-) Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Relaxed,Professional and friendly dealership

    By STEPHEN C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from the guys at Prudential.They offer a good range of quality sensibly priced clean cars.I was allowed a relaxed no pressured viewing of my purchase and a solo test drive.They gave me a very reasonable offer on my trade in, which being a X5 4.8is with alot of owners i was most impressed with.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 25/10/18

    Great to hear form you Steve. Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia Estate 2011

    By KRZYSZTOF JAN C on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything in perfect order. There was nothing I could complain about. Very good service, I recommend.

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank you very Much for leaving us review Jan :-)


  • 5

    Hidden gem

    By SEAN B on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience ! It's nice to be able to say that. (Name not allowed in review) even picked me up from the train station, car was exactly as advertised, very helpful and honest Arranged my tax and day insurance to get me on the road too. I travelled a fair distance to get there, and was concerned that it might be a waste of time based on other experiences, I was very pleased with the outcome


  • 5

    Good experience

    By SOPHIE JADE L on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and co-operative, no issues to mention

    Reply from Prudential Motors Limited on 14/10/18

    Thank You Sophie for leaving us a review :-)